Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mb4817

33 Osawatomie, KS Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a genuinely happy person. I like when others around me are happy too. I like to go out and have a good time with friends or spending time with family. I am very happy with my friends, job, family, etc and am looking for someone to add to my life, not change or control it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job that I absolutely love. I have wonderful friends and family to support me. I love to go out to movies, shows, dinner, drinks, museums, concerts, my friends' kids sporting events, anything fun and with the people I care about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring about people. Being compassionate and kind to those around me. Making people laugh with my goofy sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am funny and easygoing. I don't take things too seriously and I don't like confrontation. I hate when people argue just to argue. I just want to enjoy life and those around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Rent, Chicago, Moulin Rouge, Phantom of the Opera, Hairspray, Donnie Darko, Dogma... many others

Books: Wicked

Shows: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, Big Brother, Biggest Loser, Glee, Will & Grace

Music: Pretty mainstream for the most part. I like a good mix of different music. Everything from older stuff like ABBA, Billy Joel, Queen to current stuff like Christina Perri and Michael Buble. I also enjoy theater and really like to listen to show tunes.

Food: Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Sushi, pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#1 is diet coke.
the others in no particular order
chocolate
my cell phone
friends/family
my wonderful job
my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about other people. How to let me friends know I appreciate them. How to make sure I don't offend or hurt anyone. I think the most important part of life is our relationships and being sure to treat others with repsect, even when it doesn't seem that others are doing the same.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on the week, I will go out with some friends to a good show or just to have a drink, or go home to a hot bath and a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book, just ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a happy person capable of taking care of yourself, but want someone in your life to hang out with, have fun with, and to care about you. Please be employed, have a place to live, a car, and goals/expecations for your life.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!