Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mb610

30 New York, NY Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Half glass full, compassionate girl who loves the hustle bustle as much as a relaxing day at the beach. I prefer tea over coffee, savory over sweet (but can bake like a champ!), heels over flats and spin over yoga.

I do PR for a media company and have lived in NYC for the past eight years. I'm originally from upstate NY and went to college in CT.

I'm looking for a well-rounded guy who can carry a conversation, has a good sense of humor, learned some manners along the way and has a positive energy. Extra points if you have dimples!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, enjoying time with friends and taking advantage of living in this great city. I also need more sleep in my life. If you know the answer please share.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people and dancing. I'm usually the one at a wedding who spends the entire night dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair (naturally curly) and friendly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Mad Men, Modern Family, Homeland, House of Cards, The Affair, Parts Unknown, Law & Order SVU, Newroom
Food: Italian, Thai, Mexican and Mediterranean are my favorites.
Music: RHCP, Allman Brothers, Ray Lamontagne, Passion Pit, Neon Trees, Dispatch, Rihanna, Jack's Mannequin, Jackson Browne...
Books: I read the newspaper more than I read books but I'm a sucker for all the chick lit classics you've probably heard of.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My bed
Heels (but also a good pair of flats to walk the city in)
Newspaper (NY Times, WSJ, USA Today and love me some salacious NY Post)
My grandma's homemade pasta and bolognese sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why there are so many rude and obnoxious people on the subway and how I can fit a weekly massage in to my schedule.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out enjoying some cocktails or cooking a meal and watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had perfect attendance in high school ha I like to follow the rules. Most of the time ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're easy going, motivated and have a positive outlook on life. You like to go out and do things, try new restaurants, explore new neighborhoods. Let's grab a drink!