Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mbad12958

45 Garden City, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Big sports fan like honesty and respect so I give it in order to receive it. I'm hardworking I love my job my kids are my life I like to travel loves the outdoors and anywhere there is water . Think at my age I'm to old for games. I don't like smokers. It's a personal choice and I hate cigarettes. Don't drink much a glass of wine here and there. I am just looking to make friends and maybe meet some1 and have a private/adult life again and maybe start a relationship if all goes well. Tell me about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living each day like if it was my last. Being kind and considerate of others. I work hard and my free time is usually watching sports or at a game (depending the season) and hanging out with my kids. Don't do the club scene or bar scene. I enjoy a comedy club, kareoke, the beach, weekend getaways and the movies. I love to cook and also enjoy eating out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems and helping people out. I am a good listener and always see the glass as half full.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my........
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Kristina Hannah, Jodi Picult and Joni Rogers are my favorite authors. I like drama, action, romantic comedies and comedy movies. Favorite foods are Seafood, Thai, Sushi, Italian and Mexican Foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Water
Health
Human Contact
My job
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting the right person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my sons basketball games (seasonal) and unwinding from a busy work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we meet ill tell u.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Dont Smoke, drama and drug free and maintain personal hygiene and are financially indepent. Most importantly if you are sincerely looking to meet your other half.