Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mbajanen

24 M Auburn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 23, I'm working on bettering my life. I have my own place but unfortunately no vehicle at the moment. Just got out of a three year relationship so I'm just looking to meet some new people, I'm not really trying to rush into anything right away.

I love sports, mainly football and MMA. I played football in high school, and now I coach youth football in the fall. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, just going on an adventure. I also enjoy just sitting back and relaxing, watching a movie, or gaming with friends.

I'm more worried about making those around me happy than I am of my own well being, this has caused me a lot of trouble in the past but I refuse to change who I am. My friends mean everything to me, I've been told I put them first far too often but they have been there whenever I have needed them so I intend to do the same for them.

I really don't babble on like this usually so I'll end it here. I love meeting new people and joking around, if you want to have a laugh or just talk about nothing shoot me a message. Let's get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work over night on the weekends taking care of individuals with special needs. I also coach youth football, hopefully that turns into a career someday but we shall see.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being there for people. I have a great sense of humor and can make just about anyone laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and how caring I am. Or at least I would like to think that's what it is. Why not tell me what you notice first?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Unfortunately internet
The outdoors
A soft comfortable bed
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, the past, what it's gonna take to finally meet someone who appreciates what I do for them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with a group of friends looking for something fun to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read something you like about me.
Want a new friend.
You're looking for someone who will actually listen.
Or just for the hell of it, give it a shot :)