Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mbaronn

63 M Bethesda, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have an abundance of interests and am sure we have many to share.

I am non-judgmental a bit of a free spirit and am attracted to women who have a positive outlook. I make others laugh everyday. And get this women... I am a good listener, tender, kind, and honest.

To relax I arrange for stretches of down time to read, take a walk and watch an old western. Monthly massages are a must. If I have more time a trip to the mountains or beach.

I keep up with daily affairs reading the Wall Street Journal and Washington Post. I have an art background so I appreciate aesthetics. I have a dichotomy of interests from dancing, theater, hiking, museums, horses, local restaurants, traveling to watching Joan River's Fashion Police. I am a little bit city but more county.

I hope you like a man who is gregarious. I value health and fitness and try to eat well and exercise. I have a large family that always has something to celebrate.

Imagine finally meeting a man you can check "yes" on your wish list for a loving relationship! The best way to see if we are a match is to go out and have some fun. All I ask is that you appreciate my sense of humor and respect my nap schedule.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, recreation, relaxation and excitement. Not in that order. And finding a great corned beef sandwich.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, horseback riding, fixing things, making people laugh, cooking and yes because I am a man...directions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes;
Laid back style
I started my career as an artist so my appreciation for the arts.
Quick Wit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I have an eclectic taste in music: classical, zydeco, big band, country to blues. I am a big fan of any live music.
-My favorite radio program is Wait Wait Don't Tell Me and Car Talk on National Public Radio.
-Knowing the origination of most words.
-I love trying any neighborhood ethnic restaurant.
-As for books I like them all but mostly biographies...they help me reach my goals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughing
Trees, movement and music.
My immediate aspirations are to gravitate towards my soul mate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can help others.
Food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes me it seems like I am out everynight with recreation or business so on Friday night sometimes I just chill and go out to a restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a crush on Fran Drescher from The Nanny.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 54–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You like to have fun being active and likewise relish relaxing.
-No bottled up emotions please.
-Have climbed Mt. Kilimanjaro Ha Ha. You are just a very nice person.
-You are just a very nice person.
-By the way and contact me so I can find a mate...all of this typing is ruining my manicure. Ha Ha