Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mbcharlotte

36 F Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From Northern NY state
Moved here: 8 years ago
Other places I have lived: DE, MD, CA and NE
Where I live now: close to uptown Charlotte, in my house with my 2 dogs... Ella and Trooper.

I am: Independent, driven and confident, yet can be a total push over at times, loving, funny, (I was told to highlight the funny... more fun like in the pics than what the profile reads, not comedian funny, although I definitely have some quick wit) ha... sarcastic, loyal, affectionate... a loving person who loves quality together time and also a woman who values time to herself...

What I am looking for:
Nothing serious at the moment. I am completely happy with my life... If I happen to meet that one person on here who I have an incredible life changing connection with, then that's fantastic, I just don't expect it. So that being said, I am not shutting myself off from it either, so I am just looking to go out, have fun and go from there. .. No pressure from me and I won't be looking for it from you. Girls say they aren't into drama... I am one that actually means it. Unfortunately I see too many friends in high drama relationships... I get enough stress with work, I don't need it in my personal life as well. ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If you've ever seen "Flipping out", that's basically what I do (without all of the tv cameras, thank goodness). I do well for myself, business is good... I am blessed to love what I do for a living and work for myself. It's hard, just like anything else in life worth pursuing, but I'm grateful everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd say there is a fair bit... but even more that I am not good at. :) there is still so much to learn in this world and I am open! Friends would probably say giving advice, being logical and yet still passionate about things... analyzing situations and deals. .. And design/renovations.. But definitely not your text book kind of design. Ha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples... my smile in general. =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a WIDE variety of things... Music: from Hip-Hop&Top 40 to Jazz and Hard rock. I literally have Kenny G to 2pac to Nine Inch Nails. Food: Hole in the walls to fine dining... nothing like a great steak and a fabulous glass of wine though. Movies: Cheezy fun movies to Action or Drama... I am up for seeing it, I will think twice before committing to seeing a horror flick though. =) Books: Anything that can keep my attention in the first chapter or some kind of DIY or design magazine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
besides your given: food, shelter, water, I would have to say the following:

spell check, I am an awful typer, I always put at least one letter in a sentence out of order.

my dogs, LOVE them, so stinkin cute.

Caffeine of somesort...coffee, tea, shot in a smoothie, gurana something, I love a little kick start in the AM (don't NEED it, but I sure do like it).

rainy days, the feeling you get when something just "feels" right, music that makes me wanna sing and rock out in the car (which is a lot).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to stop procrastinating so much and just get back to work...lol... I work all of the time, BUT I work best under pressure, so sometimes, I sit on OK Cupid (or do some other random fun thing)and allow for the pressure to build, so I can hammer out the task at hand with even more focus afterward. haha!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home watching a movie or 20/20, out with a friend for drinks, going to an art show, hockey or basketball game... maybe on a date (if you ask me nicely, I may accept). =)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmm, I am pretty open, so ask when we are out and I may share something fun with you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you actually read my profile and think I am cute.
Or
Have a lead for me for a house to flip or are in the market for a new place yourself.
Or
You are wanting to get a little crazy with a beer and a game of XL Jenga. ;-).... or something else fun like that.