Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mbedford23

25 M Barrie, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Howdy! I'm not to sure what to say in such a tiny blurb about myself but here goes nothing!
I'm 23 years old, I'm a big fan of music, I play a few instruments (None all that spectacularly) and I love to go to shows. I love movies and I'll watch just about anything once maybe with the exception of anything with sparkling vampires. I like to think I'm a pretty laid back mellow guy, I'm not big into the club scene but I'll go to any pub that serves a good pint. I'm looking for someone with similar tastes and hobbies to share some new experiences with. I like to travel, I've been to a few places but haven't come close to checking off all the places I want to see.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm spending a lot of time preparing to return to school at the moment and working a full time job. I went to Lakehead University in Thunder bay for a double degree in English and History for teaching I'm pretty positive I want to become a teacher, however Thunder Bay is just too far north and its not exactly an open field. I'm going to apply to a few schools and see what happens. I've been out of the dating scene for a while and I thought I would check to see what this site had to offer.
I’m really good at
probably not much, I love music and I play a few instruments. Naming actors; I have a knack for knowing a lot of actors and remembering a few movies they are in
The first things people usually notice about me
I dunno send me a message and tell me; I'm curious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music I listen to:
Mastodon
Bonobo
Cancer Bats
Baroness
Pink Floyd
Rolling Stones
Interpol
Neutral Milk Hotel
Thelonious Monk
Lamb of God
The Strokes
Liszt
Joe Walsh
Michael Jackson
Neil Young
-Just about anything as long as its not really pop, pop country or really gangster rap.

Authors I Enjoy
Bill Bryson
Alexander Dumas
Herman Melville
Roald Dahl (old favourite)
Lewis Carroll
Wilbur Smith
Chuck Palahnuik
John Kennedy Toole
Christopher Moore
Douglas Adams

TV and Movies
I don't watch that much tv but I love its always sunny in philadeplia, departures (definitely worth a watch), three sheets, 30 rock
As for movies, I love movies
gladiator
brazil
big fish
alice in wonderland
bladerunner
beautiful mind
SLC Punk
The Aviator
tons more.
The six things I could never do without
A good book
Toothbrush
A musical instrument
An Ipod
Family
Good Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, The Universe and Everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
I dunno going for a walk then maybe watching a movie listening to some music and eating something. Unless I had some sort of plans I would probably spend most of the nights in. I'm not huge into the club scene and most of my friends have returned to school so these days have been pretty tame.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My middle names are a famous actor.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I've peeked your interest, I like people who can show they have the interest enough to test the waters and have a conversation.