Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mbenzy

51 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Bay Area native, born, raised and educated. Self employed with a great group of fun loving friends looking to widen the net and get some new blood in the mix and maybe some romance too! udig? Spare time? Professional musician (saxophone), vintage Porsche race car driver and mechanic, Boutique Winery CEO. Collector of classic vinyl (LPs). Serious chef, Connoisseur of everything I'm interested in: clothing, hats, food, wine, vintage cars, persian rugs, curves, etc.

I have traveled with a backpack and a saxophone for years at a time in Europe, the Middle East, Central and South America, including Brazil about which I often daydream...saudade...and recently Cuba!

I haven't owned a television since 1980. I'm a city boy, a nature boy, a high styling, back packing, automobile racing, culinarily inclined, philosophical, mish-mosh of wonder, luck and passion.

I like to have FUN. That's the common thread in my life. Couple that with a huge appetite for love and affection, the will to succeed and appropriate humility, and you got me.

I am calm, elegant, and yet fly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Succeeding, delving deeper. Looking forward and considering my next left turn.

Enjoying the good times.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
opening doors
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lester Young, Ben Webster, Lockjaw, Johnny Griffin, Bill Evans, Ray Brown, Kenny Dorham, Joe Henderson, Peter Apfelbaum, Curtis Mayfield, Curtis Bumpy, James Brown, Sly, Johnny Guitar, Mahler, Beethoven, Stravinsky, Wagner, Verdi, Chopin, Guinga, Hermeto Pascoal, Joao Bosco, Caetano Veloso, Steinbeck, Durrell, Kesey, Plato, Thales...to be continued.

Food? Please, l like to cook...a lot. And I especially like fine wine. When I'm not drinking my own, I'm continuing to explore the old world, Italy, France, Croatia...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
alphabet
water
humility
salt and pepper
passion
humor

six is no magic number
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to be next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Capable of doing anything.

come with something new, please!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like a hot afternoon bath.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if any of the above or below resonates:

flat leaf parsley, Pinot Noir, La Tur, Safron, Levain, Monk, Pinot Noir, Chicken, Race Rubber, Heriz, Salumi, Italian Wool, Italian Leather, smoked anything, apexes, the colors brown and orange together, 11:11, crab-caesar-champagne, caipirinas, scrabble, Mahler's 2nd, the beach, the mountains, the high desert, traversable wilderness waterways...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!