Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 30
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a caring, fun, professional living in South Hills of Pittsburgh. I'm on this site to take a chance. I like the outdoors and traveling. My favorite place is Maine where my family has a summer home. I'm just here to find someone to share my life.Someone who is smart, funny, enjoys dinner out, the beach, etc. 
I have a great sense of humor and need someone that can keep up with it. Having a Doctorate in Sarcasm is a big plus. Just bought a Harley, took the riding class and got my license. Don't have experience yet but plan on adding miles as much as possible this summer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working at a job I like with a great company and am very thankful.
I just bought a house and still trying to get everything unpacked. Never ends!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I say what's on my mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot. I usually restrict my reading to history and biographies.
Music-wise I am a big blues fan. I have started to appreciate jazz from the golden era of the late '50s and '60s.
One of the things I like most about my home is a completely converted 3rd floor I use for music. I am into audiophile music systems and built a pretty good system. I discovered Jerry's Records in Squirrel Hill and love to explore there.
As far as food goes...I'll eat just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, books, my iPhone, laughter, the outdoors, friends and my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where this country is heading
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for a while. Sometimes quietly hanging at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have to know me first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a good time. I'm here for dating and a long term relationship.