Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mbgene

27 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! Just graduated with my Ph.D. in Genetics. I'm a HUGE nerd and am not ashamed to admit it, in fact I take pride in how much of a nerd I am :P! I'm typically pretty easy going and like to hang with friends and be as social as I can! I love coffee and am a bit of a foodie so I love to try new things!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living life day to day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nerding out over anything science or scifi/fantasy, being spontaneous and silly, sleeping all day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Star Wars, Star Trek, Lord of the Rings, Alien, Death Becomes Her, Clue, Saw,

TV Shows: Doctor Who, American Dad, Family Guy, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Will and Grace, Star Trek, The Big Bang Theory, Battlestar Galactica, How I Met Your Mother

Music: Death Cab for Cutie, Florence + the Machine, Madonna, Peter Gabriel, Beyonce, She & Him, Lady Gaga, The Postal Service, The Shins, Enya, No Doubt, Kate Nash, Lilly Allen

Food: Anything the spicier the better. Love Thai, Indian, Greek, Mexican, Italian, Chinese, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My collection of nerd paraphernalia
2. Family
3. Friends
4. My research
5. My car
6. Summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science, where I'll be in five to ten years, what my life would be like if I made different decisions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy going out with friends just as much as taking an easy night at home. I usually like to be pretty active, even if that means just getting out of the house to do coffee or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think a lot about what people think of me, I don't like to disappoint people nor do I like to have many enemies.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy having a cup of coffee or tea and enjoy taking about nothing in particular.