Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mbgriffy

38 M Corona, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to laugh. I try to make light of serious situations (Doesn't always work). I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I am loyal to my friends, I couldn't function without my family and I am a Los Angeles Laker fan to a fault. Yes, this is true. I have been known to make ridiculously untrue statements when it comes to the Lakers. Basketball is my first love but I am also a Dodgers, Kings and Chargers fan as well. Not quite as ridiculous about the latter three but I have been known to cuss at the TV during post season games. I like camping ,riding dirt bikes, going to glamis, fishing in the sierras, going to concerts, staying in nice hotels, camping at the beach and Vegas, Vegas, Vegas. I work hard and try to play harder. I believe that you are only as old as you act and although I have a grown up job and responsibilities, I refuse to act old. I want to laugh and have fun as often as humanly possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live the dream. Successful about 60% of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Unfortunately I do not read very often, if ever. If I were to pick up a book I enjoy a good murder mystery novel.

I love movies. I have a growing DVD collection and if I had to choose a specific genre I would say that comedies are my favorite. I am a sucker for a good laugh. If you are not laughing you are not living.

As far as music goes I am a punk rocker at heart. I have played the drums since I was 20 (Not very good mind you) and I am a music fan to the max. I enjoy all types of music but I love melodic punk. Bad Religion, Social Distortion, Descendants, Commonwealth, Face to Face, Unwritten Law, Pennywise, The Black Pacific, Ten Foot Pole, Pulley and the list goes on and on.

Food? Mexican food is my favorite. Love, Love, Love it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have learned over time that you can live without most things. Food and water on the table and a roof overhead are really the only things I couldn't live without. I try not to take for granted how blessed I am to be where I am.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either towing my trailer to the desert, towing my trailer to the beach, hopping on plane to vegas or sitting at home on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be private at all if I posted it on the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me intriguing enough to want to hang out sometime.