Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mbiket

29 McHenry, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, fourwheeling, dirtbiking, snowmobiling, mountain biking, boating, snow shoeing, skiing...almost anything outside. Im a real easy going person. I love music and I like pretty much every kind, espically country. I also enjoy cooking. I am a high school teacher and really enjoy it. Im looking to meet someone that is interested in something long term. Family is very important to me. I have two older sisters and one older bother, I also have four nieces and four nephews.

I am easy going, adventureous, and genuine
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Northern Michigan University a few years ago and now have a job working as a high school industrial technology teacher(engineering and drafting). I love my job, but I cant wait for the summer to come.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm understanding and forgiving.
I am also pretty good at working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probally my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not to big on books, maybe during the summer when I have more time and I am not reading multiple text books. I perfer to read magazines. Movies that have action and or comedy are my favorite. I love music, and pretty much every genre expically country. Mexican and Italian food are my favorite..I enjoy anything spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, car, my puppy, god and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, Vacation at my cabin, relaxing, having fun, friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually exhausted, but often try to go out and have a few drinks with some friends or head up to the cabin.
I also enjoy playing bags and sitting around a fire drinking a beer or some nights just staying in with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know, ask me. Im pretty open
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested and want to get to know me and if you are honest and kind.