Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mboveri

24 M Shawnee, KS

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Matthew, but I generally go by Matt. I am a Systems Engineer and I love my job! I enjoy having fun, whether it be snowboarding, hanging with friends or just relaxing with a good movie or TV show. I like to think of myself as relaxed and capable of having a good time doing whatever. I am open minded and enjoy trying new things. I am a bit of a nerd and enjoy video games and Sci-Fi movies and shows.

I am extremely happy with where my life is, and where it seems to be heading. The only thing that seems to be missing is someone to share it with.

In short, I am a fun loving nerd (computers, beer, video games, etc.) that like to try new things and meet new people. I live in Shawnee, and work in Kansas City. I love my job, and I am passionate about what I do.

Outside of work I love snowboarding, hanging with friends, and relaxing - depending on my mood... and the season.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as a Systems Engineer and have continued to learn and adapt my knowledge for the position and what life throws my way. I have also considered going back to school to get my MBA in a few years.
I’m really good at
Snowboarding and things that involve computers and applications of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am really easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fight Club

Movies: Boon Dock Saints, Animal House, Fight Club, Zombieland and the Star Wars trilogy.

TV shows: Big Bang, Sherlock, Top Gear (UK), How I met Your Mother, Doctor Who, Firefly, and Battlestar Galactica

Music: I enjoy most all music, but recently have been enjoying Techno.

Food: I eat most anything, but really enjoy Asian cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my morals, coffee in the morning, my phone to stay in touch, and my computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life/future and how to be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home or hanging out with friends. It really depends on the week and what is going on with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to believe that I am an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have a general conversation about anything, you are interested in meeting up, or want to get to know a bit more about me.