Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IAtoCA

31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in Iowa (no, not on a farm) and, following a short stint in Chicago, moved out to the Bay Area for business school. I'm lucky enough to have family a short flight away and a city that keeps me busy. While life tends to take many on more than my share of weekend adventures, I love being able to come home to San Francisco.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to perfect the balance between living to work and working to live. During the day I work in sports media and by night I'm trying to find the next great undiscovered SF spot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. At any point I'm usually able to lighten the mood and get a laugh out of the friends around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I have a lot of energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Curb Your Enthusiasm, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, How I Met Your Mother, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Seinfeld
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Sunshine
3) Sports
4) New Adventures
5) Fresh air and exercise
6) Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next SF spot I want to check out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually grabbing dinner with a small group of friends with one bottle of wine turning into a small dance party, regardless of an actual dance floor existing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- Outgoing with a strong sense of humor
- Can interact and engage with different types of people
- Family-oriented
- You have a quick wit
- Enjoy finding life's next adventure