Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 M Smyrna, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, in a nut shell, I was born and raised here in Georgia. I went to the Georgia State University. I own my home in Smyrna, and have spent quite a bit of time renovating it. I have a great dog who loves having a backyard to run around in. And I play guitar. I feel like I'm compassionate, honest, and funny. My parents certainly taught me manners and I say sir and ma'am quite a bit.

Normal day to day, I love to run, take the dog for a walk, play guitar, and go to the gym. I try to spend time with my friends and family as much as I can.

Music is a large part of my life, and has been for many years. I love all types of music, but I don't really listen to the radio except to listen to the news in the morning. Johnny Cash, Metallica, The Sadies, blues, John Coltrane, Johnny Horton, Jimi Hendrix, Bach, The Allman Brothers, The Avett Brothers, bluegrass. A lot of hard rock and classic country.

I think that it is important to keep learning and growing as person, whether it's learning an instrument or a new language, how to cook, or how to fix things around the house.

I'm not really into watching sports, It's never been my thing. I don't mind going to a Braves game now and then. But I would much rather be outside doing something.

I love to travel, and there are still many places I want to visit. I hope to find someone that I can do that with. I've spent time in Chicago, Sedona, Montana, Paris, London, and would live to go back to Colorado. I would love to go to Buenos Aires one day, and perhaps New Zealand. I'm going to North Carolina next month for a fishing trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar and fixing things. And dogs love me. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shane, Under the Banner of Heaven, all types of music, bluegrass, hard rock, classic country, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, old western movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, a guitar, music, family, friends, fresh air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is my dog doing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to music, playing guitar, having a drink with friends