Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mbr8289

25 M Redwood City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. My name is Ben. Right now I live/work in Silicon Valley doing techie nerd stuff. I'm pretty chill, don't make too much of a fuss, and enjoy anything low-stress. That being said I do enjoy sports (any/all), and sometimes yell at the TV in anger about sports. I'm always down to try to something new and be adventurous!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just doing that employed responsible person grind... Working for a few years then considering graduate school. Eventually I want to run my own business but I'll see where I end up!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. Learning cooking recipes and then never making them. Ping pong. Listening to music. Reading books. Computer techie nerd stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a face/head. Also, that I'm somewhat sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: burritos, sushi.
Movies: Supertroopers, Anchorman, Beerfest, Stepbrothers, Solaris, Sphere, any of the new Batmans/Star Treks.
Shows: Law and Order, Workaholics, Futurama, Firefly, Planet Earth, Sportscenter, Sports in general.
Books: Angels and Demons, The Cyberiad...I'll think of more...I swear I've read more than two books.
Music: Ratatat, Gorillaz, Deltron, Led Zeppelin, Nas, Pretty Lights .... I can really get into anything besides classical and country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, family, mexican food. Boom, did it in four.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
new hobbies or projects I want to pick up. I kind of want to...build something?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or going to a bar/cafe. Otherwise, aimlessly clicking around on youtube/internets.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was young, I went to the aquarium and got to hold a starfish, which I promptly threw :(
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun getting to know someone awesome!