Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mbraet

37 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:00am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Former commit-o-phobe turning over a new leaf -- now in search of someone to spend my time with. Bobbing around somewhere in between introvert and extrovert, masculine and feminine, intuitive and calculated, informed and clueless.

Ideally would like to meet someone sincere, funny, and handsome, with enough quirk to match my own. Open to all possibilities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a fantastic career in the healthcare field and a boss that I absolutely love and look forward to going to work pretty much every day. I really enjoy the company of my friends and doing fun stuff together. Spending weekends volunteering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and trying new recipes, being a grounded person, vegging out, cuddling, listening to people, putting myself in another's shoes, nesting with someone, playing with dogs, growing orchids, keeping fresh water planted fish tanks, trying to better myself physically and mentally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get the "You look familiar, I swear we've met before" thing told to me often. Apparently I have a twin running around the city.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My music library has a very eclectic mix of everything. Indie, foreign, art house films are usually a safe bet for me. I'm not a big tv show watcher though nature, science, food, and travel shows alway get my attention.

I love stories about true crime- I'm very fascinated by human psychology and what makes people do the things that they do. I love to read, mostly novels and fiction- don't have a favorite author, any book that gets my attention I will read. I really love non-fiction and history- my favorite current reading subject is about regimes and cult of personality like North Korea.

I'm a news junky and you'll find me watching or reading The Economist, Time, CNN, MSNBC, Reuters, BBC, Huffington Post, etc a lot.

Food is lovely and eating is lovely. I will try anything at least once and that includes food from other cultures which many might find disgusting- one of the best ways to learn about other cultures is through food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
yoga
dogs
garlic
Sriracha
coffee
Vietnamese food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes me happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home relaxing. I will on occasion go out drinking and dinners with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I stopped biting my toenails when I was 21... I know, disgusting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're single,
You want to know more about me,
You want to hang out,
You want a new friend,
You're interested in dating and/or relationships,
You're kind and considerate,
You love to laugh,
You honor your commitments,
You're honest
You have a job.