Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mbrian1983m

31 Dubuque, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I've lived in Dubuque all of my life and just moved to a new apartment. Alone. I'd really like to find a girl to come home to someday, whosever home that may be.

I have a great work ethic and try to do the best I can with whatever I'm working on. My father is terminally ill so I didn't move far from home because I take care of the house for my parents. There's always yard work to be done, and as much as I hate the sun (I'm a night owl,) I enjoy gardening.

I'm hoping to find a girl that would much rather spend nights in than out. I'm down for nights on the town, but I would really like to settle down.

I'm attracted to sweethearts... Momma's girls! I like shy girls! I am caring, affectionate, and I suppose a romantic. I devote myself completely to making sure my girl is happy and well. Also, I'm not picky. Although I think I know what I'm looking for, There are no qualities or details that would immediately turn me away. Different strokes...

I am loyal, honest (maybe too honest, I have no shame!) and go out of my way to help others. I'm very observant and often surprise people by lending my help when least expected. Don't get me wrong, I'm not a people person, I just take care of my people.

More later...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as much overtime as possible and keeping an eye out for a better employment opportunity. I've got a few positions I'm holding out for. Someday I would like to learn computer programming...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, putting myself in other peoples shoes, organization (serioisly.). And video games. I watch the industry more than I game anymore... It's kind of like my sport. By the way I don't follow sports, and boxing is about all I loke to watch. I hope to work in the game industry some day, even if I'm just a reviewer!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wouldn't know... I like to keep a low profile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch much TV anymore, not even sure why I got cable really... Again, I read abput the video game industry. Indiana Jones and the Raiders of the Lost Ark is my favorite movie. I like sci-fi movies most. I tend to enjoy 3rd person action games most, but play any games with solid controls. Scumm/SCSI games are my favorites though. They don't make 'em like they used to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting around with friends and beers, avoiding the bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fetish...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like a quiet dinner and drinks.