Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mbroom

72 Columbia, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 41–70
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a successful organizational psychologist, consultant, and educator with my own business. I've always gotten new ideas with not enough time to get them to them all. I do enjoy my work, but always find time for the symphony, jazz, fine dining and cooking, riding my bicycle, scuba diving, and photography including underwater. I am smart, spiritual, and easy-going!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this time in my life I'm working on my 3rd book, developing several webinars, marketing my in-person programs in Columbia, MD, San Francisco, and Seattle, and thinking about when I can go scuba diving again!

I'm also on the look-out for my last and best relationship. Over the years I've come along way to accept myself warts and all and becoming emotionally and spiritually available to myself and to those I love. That has not been an easy path, but certainly one worth taking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, learning, appreciating, being curious, and romancing. Cooking, dining, and enjoying life! On the professional side I really good at helping individuals and groups become the best that they can be!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How pleasant and non-judgmental I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot: psychological thrillers, adventure, mysteries. Jazz,
R&B, symphonic, and opera are the types music with which I spend most of my time. In the area of food I can go with comfort food or
haute cuisine as long as it really good! I'm open about movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Books
Peace of mind
Good food
Good wine
Having fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to help others learn from differences rather than fight about them.

How to help human systems work more effectively.

What's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Treating myself to a great meal either out or at home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have become emotionally secure enough to love more deeply than I ever thought possible only over past 10 years. I have come by that the hard way and some might say late in live, but better late than never.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in good food and wine, know how to enjoy yourself, and have a curious and open mind.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!