Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mbrya0123

39 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hope to think that I am kind, gentle, attentive, fairly attractive, and funny. All that is a bit hard to say because I'm also a touch modest. I think the majority of people enjoy knowing me. Well, I hope. I hope you might, too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Balancing it the best I know how. Aside from work, I enjoy playing flag football and ultimate Frisbee. I love to try new spots around town. I also enjoy running, working out, and hiking... And I'm on this damn website trying to meet an interesting lady.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Apple pie. From scratch. Organic, if that tugs at someone's hippie heart strings.

If you show me a picture of any wild animal...I can name it. I'm uncanny good.

My friends say a should be a professional cartoonist.

I'm no good sober, but with a buzz i get pretty good at ping pong. I'll beat you!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is simple. My height, my broad shoulders, and my charm. Until you meet me in person, why should I lead you to believe anything else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Modern Family, The family guy, Breaking Bad, Survivor, Sunday Morning, TEDtalks, and tosh.O, NFL

Radio: Wait Wait Don't Tell Me, Radio Lab, The Moth, Terry Gross, and many other shows

Music: I get addicted to songs. I play them over and over. Right now it is Sturgill Simpson, Feist, and Laura marling. But I can groove to most any kind of music.

Food: I love trying new places. I enjoy Indian, Thai, Vietnamese, and sushi

Movies: The Big Lebowski, True Grit, Dead Man Walking, Iron Giant, The Secret of Nimh, A Christmas Story
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't know...I do a pretty good job rolling with the punches? I'm not sure what I can't do without.

Oh...but I do like to save puppies and kittens from certain danger...and fiddle with my guitar...and I do have that class about how to be the best boyfriend (like) ever. Maybe I couldn't do without my volunteer work to help grandmas across the street...and last I guess I couldn't do without rereading my book on how to become the most interesting man ever. Intrigued ladies?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I suppose you only want to hear about the PG stuff. I would really like to meet someone who would want to spend a week or two hiking the Appalachian trail. Yes, that is a pleasant G rated thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm hanging out at The Regal Begal with my friends Larry and Mr Furley.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe okcupid has already asked me in the question section if I like sex rough or gentle. I'm not sure what more these okcupid people want.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're interested
If you giggled a little bit at anything above (excluding the photos)
If you can moonwalk. That would be neat.
If you want to go out for vodka and French fries.