Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mbs612

23 F East Brunswick, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Marissa and I just graduated college this past May. I studied Business Administration with a concentration in marketing. I am a laid back person and may seem quiet at first, but once you get to know me you will see my crazy side who likes to have a good laugh. I absolutely love to dance and I have been dancing since age 3. I am a driven, hard-working girl and my family and friends mean the world to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was lucky enough to land my first real world job 3 weeks after graduation. I'm currently working in NYC in an entry level position for a telecom company. Not my dream job, but I'm learning a lot and making some money.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing is a huge passion of mine. It is fun, great exercise, a perfect de-stresser and allows me to express myself (whether it be in a dance class or at the club)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and dance moves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Brave New World, The Catcher in the Rye, The Great Gatsby, Lord of the Flies, 1984, Of Mice and Men.. (mostly classics, but I enjoy flipping through my magazines too)

My favorite movies are 50 First Dates, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Rent, Mama Mia, 27 Dresses, any Disney movie, Inception, all Harry Potter movies, Les Miserables.. (in general any romantic comedy)

I love seeing Broadway shows: Rent, Next to Normal, The Lion King, Hairspray, Wicked, A Chorus Line, Billy Elliot, Mary Popins, Jersey Boys and so many more!

I love any music I can dance to and most of the top 40 current music on the radio.

I'm big on eating healthy, but I definitely have a sweet tooth for chocolate and candy=)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. cell phone
4. music
5. my puppy
6. the beach or any warm climate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about my future and what i can do to reach my goals. I really want to find someone who is mature, loving and accepting of who i am and who loves to laugh and be goofy while still maintaining a direction in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either spending time with my family when I am home on a break, or out with my friends having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
get to know me better and maybe you will find out :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me better :)