Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mbsnyc301

37 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So what can I say? I moved to NY after graduating from college, and what I thought was going to be a few year stint has turned into me living here for the last 12 years. I worked in the finance world for about 10 years, then decided to try my hand at running my own little business a few years ago. . .and what a ride it's been. I'm a huge outdoors person, and try to get out and do things outside the city whenever I can. I took my last vacation in Vancouver and Whistler this past summer...trip of a lifetime. Got to spend a lot of time outdoors...some in the city, some at the beaches (yes, there are beaches in Vancouver and they're fantastic) and I got to spend sometime in the mountains in Whistler hiking, canoeing and fly-fishing. City, Beach, and Mountains...my definition of a perfect vacation. All in all , I love the city life but every now and then, you have to reconnect with the earth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I don't think anyone said it any better than Samuel L. Jackson at the end of Pulp Fiction: "I wanna be like, you know, Kane from Kung Fu. . .I'm going to walk the earth, meet people, and get in adventures."

I live my life based on those three things every day. I wake up everyday with those three goals...Walk the Earth, Meet People, and Get in Adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Get to know me and find out!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually say I'm very laid back and easy to talk to. I think people also notice that I'm usually down for pretty much anything. . .I'm not extremely opinionated and love learning new things from other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - not much of a book reader, but when I chose to pick up a book, its usually an autobiography. I love reading about other people's lives and the wisdom they've accumulated over the years. What I enjoy reading is the news. . .and I usually get it from The Economist, New York Times & the Wall Street Journal (business news only. . .their op-ed's are horrible).

What else. . .I love live music. . .truthfully it doesn't even really matter who or what kind of music. I just really admire musicians and their ability to perform. My favorite bands these days. . .The Killers (my number one), Keane, Chromeo, Empire of the Sun, U2, & pretty much anything from the 80's.

Movies...in no particular order and off the top of my head...Godfather 1&2, Pulp Fiction, Scarface, Donnie Brasco, Back to the Future, Spies like us, Fletch & Fletch lives.

TV Shows...Lost, The Sopranos, Friday Night Lights, Weeds, Entourage, True Blood, Deadwood, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Modern Family, The Office, Coupling, Six Feet Under, Dexter, The Daily Show, & 60 minutes...I also can't get enough of the 70's classics All in the Family & The Jeffersons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family & My Friends (by a long shot. . .everything else is irrelevant with out them).

2. My career
3. iPhone
4. DVR
5. Internet
6. Vacation At Least once a year
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually taking it easy. . .I like going out on Thursdays and Saturdays, but really like to take it easy and do some thing fun and relaxing on a Friday night. . .it's the end of the work week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell me yours first. ; )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you wanna hang out and are looking to have a great time! I'm a really easy going guy and always up for meeting new people and enjoying all the great things we have in life! Anything you want to know about me, just ask!