Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mburgoyne

32 Brisbane, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Korean, Japanese, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm a fairly ambitious guy. Have an ongoing drive to just keep moving. I love travelling and as such my last port of call before moving to Sydney was Beijing. Have met amazing people along the way and isn't life about experiences and the people that come with those moments?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have been in Advertising and Marketing for 12 years and no matter how many times I decided to take a different direction, I always seemed to stay in the game whether it was starting my own business or now managing a team - I'm just glad it's now lead me back to Australia.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to create things. Whether it be food or painting I love what I do but in the end cooking for one doesn't seem to have the same appeal as to cooking for two?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well as the gay world seems to definately be 'heightists', probably my height at 6ft 3in. Ive also been told my eyes and smile? Maybe you can decide for yourself?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow...big question. Love to read and when I find a good book I can get totally immersed. Dont have a favourite author but biographys or really nitty gritty novels always seem to get me hooked.

Movies...huge horror buff, so hopefully youll appreciate that. I find the story lines funny and hope for a bit of blood circulation along the way when I jump unexpectadly.

Music...bit of a music whore and seem to love everything...couldnt have a single day without music. Find it rather addicitve. Too many favourite artists to name but love the oldies like Aretha and Ray, bhut also Rhianna to Vivaldi.

Food...Love spicy food and sushi is a big plus in my books. Love it. Bit of a ice cream fiend as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music. Books. Good pillow. Coffee. Great friends. Travelling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to achieve next. Some say that Im a bit of a planner. I just think life is too short to be wasted, not fufilling your dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a cool bar and seeing a live band with mates or just hanging at home and watching a video.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a shocking sense of direction
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Fancy the experience of getting to know me more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!