Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Walpole, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:53am
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've deleted and re-downloaded this app a few times but now I'm back again. Open minded in terms of what I'm looking for. Friends, dating, drinking buddies, whatever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working about 10-11 hrs a day as a recruiter for a staffing firm. Otherwise, I'm sleeping or hopefully using my weekends for more fun activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic, making jokes, laughing at myself because I'm hilarious, quoting shows/movies, clever witticisms, procrastinating and then getting shit done at the last minute, and Jeopardy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely that I look a lot younger than I really am. Other than that, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: comedy, action, movies that make you think, and anything that has Will Ferrell in it

Shows: Seinfeld, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, History Channel, Jeopardy, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones

Music: I like a variety of genres and artists.. Definitely country in the summer, some mainstream hip hop, pretty much anything besides metal.

Food: I love pizza, burgers, steak, Italian, and Mexican (hello Anna's Taqueria!). But I can't stand seafood, don't eat it and never will.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good company, good beer, sarcasm/humor, iPhone (yeah it's sad), Saco canoe trips, sports (both watching and playing)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully drinking. But it really depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Taylor Swift. I even karaoked one of her songs at a bar once. Yeah I was drunk but I'm sure I would've done it anyway.

And I'll secretly judge you if your profile contains large amounts of spelling errors.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to hang out and see what happens. I'm down to meet some new friends as well as date, so if you think we'd get along and want to grab a drink and have a few laughs, or do something new and adventurous, shoot me a message.

Also if you don't take the Match % on here too seriously. My opinions on things constantly change so my answers to those questions aren't always up to date and I'm too lazy to go through and change them.