Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mbxok11213

26 Pompano Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Israel but I've lived in Brooklyn NY for 15 years. Just moved to Coconut Creek Florida. I have dark brown hair and my eyes are a mix of blue and green. I'm very open minded and outgoing. i have a great sense of humor and I'm a fun person to hang with. I love to laugh and often am successful in making people around me laugh as well. i drive and have a motorcycle which i love to ride whenever i can. I also love going to the movies, good restaurants and just about anywhere interesting. The beach here is beautiful! Try to enjoy life to the fullest and not have too many regrets :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Laser engraving and cutting, sandblasting, vinyl printing and cutting, UV printing, T-shirt and direct to garment printing, promotional products distribution, trophies and awards, amongst many other stuff.
I have my own business and work very hard. I love what I do, so I guess for me it's not that hard of a job, although it dose present me with creative challenges on an almost daily basis. I'm a very technical person and learn new things very quickly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not getting lost. making people laugh. I like to find the humor in everything and be positive. I'm also good in fixing things and figuring out how things work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very outgoing and not afraid to make conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Thinking fast and slow, The alchemist, rich dad poor dad, who moved my cheese, etc.

Tv: the borgias, dexter, hung, nurse jackie, family guy, etc.

Movies: list is too long but I have a very, very wide taste in movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Work
Sex
Laughter
Hope
Motorcycle (Harley Davidson night rod special)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to further develop my business, how to make the world a better and more convenient place.

Also, I like to come up with different ideas for patents. I write down every idea. I have a very long list...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to socialize, dance, a movie, play pool, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to tear up sometimes if I'm watching a movie that I connect with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for a great time!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!