Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mc191

23 M Cambridge, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living in Boston, doing marketing and business development for a venture-backed chemical company. When I'm not busy with work I spend time exercising, hanging out with friends, and getting way too worked up over the Red Sox or the Celtics.

Winter is my favorite time of the year in Boston, I'm a huge fan of Christmas, and I'm definitely a beer over hard alcohol guy. I'm a better cook now than I was a year ago and I'm happy with that.

I've been lucky enough to travel all over the world: in Vietnam some friends and I accidentally stumbled into a brothel doubling as a Mexican restaurant. The food was terrible but the clientele was hilarious. I've ridden elephants in Bali, surfed on the west coast of Australia, and smoked schwag weed in Prague grown in the flooded basement of an Irish expat.

All the same, there's nothing like the feeling of touching down back home in Boston (although I could give or take Logan). Then it's back to thinking about where I want to go next...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to figure out how to own a dog without having to leave it at home for 8 hour stretches. Accumulating frequent flier miles. Trying to figure out the cheapest way to get to Japan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making a killer rum & coke assuming you really like rum and are indifferent towards coke.

getting to the heart of a problem.

I also kick ass at taking stairs two at a time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my excellent personality. kidding, it's my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Stranger, The Remains of the Day, Blood Meridian, American Pastoral, The Spy Who Came in from the Cold

Movies: Anchorman, Lost in Translation, 2001, Children of Men, Pineapple Express

Shows: The Wire, Archer, Freaks and Geeks, Twin Peaks, Louie, The Daily Show

Music: De La Soul, People Under the Stairs, The Foreign Exchange, Blu & Exile, Of Monsters and Men, Bon Iver, The Black Keys

Food: Burritos. Pasta. BBQ. Comfort food is what I live for. Will try anything, but am pretty stubbornly against olives & eggplant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends & family
Dogs
Hot showers during the winter
Any movie that makes an effort
Pajama pants
Peanut butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The dangers of low-hanging pipes. How much broccoli I need to eat to fulfill my arbitrary daily vegetable quota (my 8 year old self would be horrified). All the typical deep stuff but deeper.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bar/house party, Sox, Celtics game occasionally. Sometimes a long work week makes a night in with Netflix way too appealing, although I try not to give in to that urge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never learned how to use scissors correctly
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in learning more about the rewarding lifestyle of an unpaid professional dog sitter.

Or if you're a wicked smaht, cool, compassionate, and at least somewhat career-focused person with maybe a little bit of a sense of humor.