Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mc3483

58 F Tallahassee, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 50–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am who I am - ME. No more, no less. And, I am ok with that. I just moved to the Tallahassee area and I am looking for friends/companions -a relationship. I like to go out and do things, although there are times I would just rather do nothing! I take good care of myself, but by no means am I a high maintenance person. Yes, I have a past. Don't we all. I have had many adventures and I have learned a lot. I don't have huge regrets----I just don't want to stop living yet! I want to meet someone and share some time. I don't lie, cheat, steal, or hash around a bunch of old stuff...and I would want the same in return. Trust IS everything in a relationship. And I do believe in God.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out how to meet people around here!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...knowing what I do and don't want from life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read - I just don't take the time. Probably my ADHD, lol.
I love movies. Scary, adventure, action, dramas and comedies. Planes, Trains and Automobiles is my all time favorite! FOOD - I love food. I should weight 850 pounds - and I thank God I don't. Great metabolism. I confess (in advance) that I am not a chef...I like to help in the kitchen!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, sunshine, food, fun!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately - What I should/could be doing and what I am not doing!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
BORED
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open once I know a person! Talk then!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in chatting or hanging out.