Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mc_k

30 F Smithfield, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Working on this part! All the pressure...
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved back to the area from Boston, which I miss a lot. But I still get to go back and visit often because that's where my job is based. Couldn't be happier than to be back in Virginia, though. Enjoying being with my family and friends again.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at trivia, artsy things, writing, mixing drinks and anything else I set in my sights. I am extremely determined and strong-willed.

I'd love to be better at photography but that's what Instagram is for, right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet and tend to seem closed off at first (eventually I'll come out of my shell if I like you enough). And I wear glasses so obviously I am extremely intelligent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the Godfather and Kill Bill series. I used to have an obscenely large collection of DVDs but found that I only watched movies when I caught them on TV, even if they were sitting on my shelf -- accessible at any time. So I got rid of a ton. HGTV, Travel Channel and Food Network get me every time.

I also enjoy finding new series on Netflix and Amazon to get sucked into when I'm bored. Roku has changed my life. House of Cards and Orange is the New Black are genius series. Also love Newsroom.

I went to way too many concerts when I was younger and tend to just stick to tunes on my iPod these days unless the venue/show is fairly mellow.
The six things I could never do without
my perfect (I dare you to say otherwise) puppy
family
friends
a shower every day
clean clothes
Dunkin' Donuts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If tax season will end before I get around to doing my taxes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Laying low, simply making some dinner and relaxing with a good movie. Friday isn't my favorite night to go all out but I definitely think it should be enjoyed after a long week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I went to the NKOTB concert this summer. It was about as awful as you might expect. But the nostalgia lives on.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've got a quick sense of humor, can carry on a conversation and you are up for hanging out.