Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcafee1963

51 Cape Coral, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a chiefs fan, a royals fan and love to fish. I like classic rock and fine foods I don't consume alcohol but do smoke. I am a hopeless romantic who is needing someone to spoil. I put a value on friendship as the foundation of any long term relationship.I love to travel and have new adventures in new places. I want to meet a special girl to share life with.

I am intellectual, dreamer, and sensitive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I will be moving to Cape Coral in August to care for my ailing mother.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything to do with food as I have been in the restaurant business for 20+ years. I also have a knack for card and number games and just about any sport that I take up. I am a good listener and can talk your ear off once I get to know you. I am tend to absorb myself in those items that I take an interest in until I acheive success in them. I am patient and have good problem solving skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall. I an also an itellectual and very much a dreamer. I have many passions in life. I have a big heart and will do anything for my friends. I am also sensitive and a bit stubborn at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
last book I read was "the book of secrets", love classic rock with an edge to it. I like old westerns and movies that make you think. As far as food I like pretty much anything since working in restaurants has exposed me to many types of food.I'll try just about any food once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends,Family,Love,sports, deep thought,laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding the right girl. It is why I am here!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with important people in my life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I have not been in a serious relationship for over a year.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a best friend and want a serious relationship.Not into games or casual dating.I want to settle down and enjoy what the future has in store.