Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcamp812

29 Toms River, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love traveling and adventure. I'd try anything at least once and no thrill to too big. I'm an honest person and i believe that being being kind, compassionate, considerate and trustworthy are the best attributes a person can have.

I'm italian, german and dutch but for some reason people think i look asian... idk?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working full-time and going to school part-time for my master's. Other than that just enjoying life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening
being a good friend
working hard
and much, much more ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love paranormal romance books. Yes i read about vampires.. its a guitly pleasure.

Some TV shows i love when i actually have time for TV (good thing there is DVR) vampire diaries, true blood, entourage, law and order SVU, NCIS, once upon a time.

Movies there is a lot some fav's i can think of off the top of my head: my cousin vinny, twilight, old school, animal house, don't tell mom the babysitter's dead, wedding singer, stepbrothers, shawshank redemption i could really keep going.

I love seeing shows on broadway my fav's so far are rock of ages and wicked.

I love trying all kinds of food i especially love sushi, italian and mexican food and i'm a believer in organic non-GMO food.

I can really appreciate all kinds of music from pop to rock to country to classical i just appreciate the artistic value it has. Plus anything thats catchy and i sing along or dance to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my cell phone
my pets
fashion
great food
getting my mani and pedi every 2 weeks (i deserve a lil pampering here and there)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future.
psychology. my own psyche and those around me.
how to be better tomorrow than i am today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unwinding from work. Never anything typical sometimes its dinner with family, drinks with friends or some alone time to just relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing at the moment. private info is a privilege to those who you deem are worthy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested and would like to chat!