Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcampo2

23 M Northville, MI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Michael!

I'm a stereotypical socially introvert computer nerd. I try to spend most of my time working on improving myself, either through studying, or practicing gymnastics. I've been doing gymnastics for a few years, and I have lots of fun even though I started pretty late (couldn't even do a cartwheel). I am really picky when it comes to who I would want to date. I hate tattoos, piercings, and facial hair, they are the huge turn offs for me. So, that being said, my ideal guy would have to be around my age, height, and body-type. "Be what you seek" to a certain extent.

If you want to know me better you should message me, but I guess the first thing I would want to know about somebody is how they feel about political and social stuff. I really don't have strong political views, and would hate to have to be in a debate about politics. All I believe is that everyone should be able to do whatever they want as long as they aren't hurting anyone else. So yeah, if you have similar believes we should be able to get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to Kettering University. Kettering is in Flint, MI, and as part of their program I have to go to school for three months then do an internship for three months. I love computer science and it's something I've always been good at. I can program in Java, C++, Flex, and VB. When I'm not going to school I work at a company that specializes in health systems.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm naturally talented at algorithms. This is used in about half the things people can do in life. Aside from that I like playing the piano, but since I'm studying away from home I don't have a piano. Also I am learning to do gymnastics at a late age.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How socially awkward I am. I've been told it's really bad, but I don't notice it. I think it's better that way. I wouldn't want to spend the rest of my life wondering what if I had talked to that person. People shouldn't let their insecurites hold them back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch way too much TV. NBC comedies, Community, Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, the Office, Glee, Spy, Once Upon a Time, and Smallville. I love going out to the movies and eating at new places. When it comes to books I don't read fiction, I would rather read a book that teaches me how to do something new. Music isn't that big of a thing for me, I like instrumental stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. computers
2. gymnastics
3. a car
4. friends
5. food
6. purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How far I've come, and how much further I have to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping. I do so much during the week that when the weekend finally comes I pass out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of getting too attached to anything or anyone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're cute ;)

Also, if you can do a backflip I will like you instantly.