Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Redwood City, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 8, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Working on Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Graduate student, hopefully in my final semester. I teach and tutor to pay my way through school. I enjoy reading and writing and I end up at the movie theatre a lot. I appreciate fantasy or horror genres the most, but will sometimes stray outside of my norm. I have an 8 year-old dog that is my life. I have not done much traveling in my life, but started venturing out a few years ago and never want to stop. I enjoy being active and outdoorsy but can also enjoy spending the day at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to finish grad school so that I can finally start my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rumikub and Sudoku
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy scary movies (though I have high standards and most cannot live up to them). I will watch just about any genre, and usually do, except for western and documentary. I worked at a video store while getting my undergraduate degree, so I have a pretty large collection.
I recently discovered a Mediterranean restaurant near by that I love, but sushi is by far my first choice for eating out (Chinese for eating in).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dog, my thesis and my book. In that order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'd like to say out on the town, but to be honest I am usually home on Friday nights. For some reason I tend to go out more during the week and on saturdays, and then I will be singing karaoke, hanging at a bar or restaurant with friends or watching a movie.