Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcasf

65 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 53–63
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
more coming soon, and, as a new female friend offered, best to share less initially, and, opposite my prior pattern.
so, a few basics. youth was spent around farmers, then mostly working class laborers, before moving West (CA). Shortly thereafter, with minimal formal education initially, entered a very successful career in technology, traveling extensively domestically, and, some international. Being a "people person" first and always, along with luck (japanese say is result of hard work/discipline) obtained a combination of unique experiences/knowledge that help provide insight much what's evolving here - in the news/life here America, and, some places worldwide. whoops - too much, too soon?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always learning something new - people, places, experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being open to listen/observe what happening around me, and, integrating best I can helping others and myself - self improvement?
Other basics using my hands/mind and rainbow of expereinces problem solving, fixing what ever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Often they know me from somewhere, a country western singer, a friend's brother and find me approachable - easy to talk too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, UltraMind - Dr Hyman, Book of Awakening - Nepo, Barbary Coast, Informal History of SF Underwoood - Asbury, Clash of Civilizations - Huntington, anything Robert Reich, Carl Jung, Joseph Campbell, Anita Hill Bio, Nankin - ?, Original Love Stories - ?, He, She, We - ?, etc.
Movies - Silver Linings. Music - Jazz, R&B, Classical, some Country, Foreign.
Food. Going less meat, dairy and towards (never?) vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends/family, french brandy, local coffee, interesting places to enjoy nature - naturally, mental stimulation, and, of off course - feminine touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can use more what's been learned so far
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
nothing typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
huh?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything above sparks interest, you're willing to explore what shared passions we perhaps have and with the understanding, i know it takes "time" to get to know someone and no expectations - from you!