Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 State College, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 31, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a social person and enjoying hanging out with my friends and shooting pool. I also enjoy bowling, watching movies, and playing video games. I'm a huge Sci-Fi nut, particularly involving anything with zombies or time travel. I also like to read comics and tend to get involved in multiple comics to follow a story line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I tried the college thing at Penn State when i was supposed to from 18 - 20 something. I made some mistakes, and never finished. I took a job back home in Uniontown PA, and got let go. So I'm back to finish what I started.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...shooting pool, playing poker, listening, and gaming.

I'm a reliable and trustworthy friend. I take pride in keeping busy with things around the house and at work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! charming smile, my dashing good looks, and my flannel shirts!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: I'm a fan of the Harry Potter series. I tend to read more comic books

MOVIES: I watch anything with zombies, love comedies, and Marvel Movies.

SHOWS: Favorite doesn't begin to cover my love for Doctor Who. I'm also a huge fan of Star Trek, Stargate, Supernatural, Terra Nova, and The Walking Dead.

MUSIC: Glam metal and stuff that sounds like it!

FOOD: I'll try anything once, twice if I liked it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Xbox mostly for Netflix
2) Milk by the gallon
3) Family & Friends
4) Beer
5) A really good coat
6) Insulin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game. future, the meaning of life (and other Mel Brook's movies), and finding the one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...and typical is...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This online dating thing indimidates me a little bit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you want to go out or even if you want to just sit on the couch and watch a movie.