Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Bensalem, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple guy, looking for a good girl. I have a generally positive attitude on life. I also like to travel and try new things, when I have enough time. I am an ambitious, goal oriented business owner in Langhorne, PA just looking for the right girl to spend my time with. If you want to know more, just message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently running a financial service office and looking to open up two more offices in the next five years. I also enjoy snowboarding, golf (I promise it's fun and I would like to teach you), and trying new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an amazing cook and a loyal friend. I always keep my promises and I have a ton of common sense.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually first take notice of my honesty and positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Game of Thrones
Movies- pretty much anything except for Westerns, some of my favorites are Man on Fire, Crash, and Eurotrip and more I love movies.
TV Shows- Family Guy, Star-Gate, Revolution, Park Ave 666, New Girl, Falling Skies and more
Food-Sushi, Pasta, Seafood, Panera Bread lol i'm not too picky and I'll try anything once
Music- everything from Classical to Dub Step, except for Jazz
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My iPhone
2. My laptop
3. Teavana
4. My friends
5. Podcasts
6. Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve myself and who I will spend the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my friends, watching a movie with cup of tea or a beer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a nice girl who is looking for someone to have fun with and see where it goes.