Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mccloy88

26 Glasgow, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Disclaimer! I hate writing this sort of stuff.

I like to drink socially in pubs where the music isn't that loud I can't hear myself think.
I enjoy time with folk who have a sense of humour as dark as mine, who can run with a joke and take it further than I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it, and taking things as they come
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly I don't know what the first thing is that people notice about me aside the obvious. Anything else I could put in here would be academic since I'm my own worst critic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Fire and Ice, The Raymond E. Feist Saga, Dan Brown. Trudy Canavan. Hunger Games. Essentially anything that can catch me on a synopsis. Manga and some Anime on rare occasion.

I tend to go to the cinema at least once a month with a friend to see what's out new.

In terms of the films I'll watch again every year or so: Seven, Man on Fire, Shawshank Redemption, Inception, Batman, Ace Ventura, Oldboy, The Avengers, Fight Club.

TV: House, Breaking Bad, Game of thrones, The Walking Dead, True Blood. Suits, The Mentalist, Lie to Me.

My music taste varies, I have a liking for mostly rock. notable artists I like are: 30 seconds to mars, Eminem, Apocalypta, Daft Punk, The Prodigy, DeVotchka, Kings of Leon, Linkin Park, Muse, Shinedown, Stereophonics, Queen, Pain, Pendulum etc.

Food wise, I'll try anything at least once, unless there's beetroot in it. then bleugh
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, Coffee, Laptop a good book and *drum roll* cigarettes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Money, That I never have enough of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually having a casual drink with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think too much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Muskrats