Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Westfield, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33-43
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:10am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, Im no good at these things so heres me in a nutshell. Im 40, have a great full time job, secure finiances, own my own car. I am independent, loyal, trustworthy, reliable and affectionate. Im what they refer to as a "nice guy". And in my experience most of the time we arent even allowed to get into the race. Well im currently divorced, and am trying to find myself again. What ive discovered so far is that im looking for someone who understands me. Who will understand that im only part of a whole. Someone who will give and take. Some who can and wants to do things that intrest both of us. I love to see new movies. Im a reader, and a bit of a sci-fi fan. I love the outdoors, hiking, the ocean, and camping.Im a huge sci-fi fan, especially star wars. I love to travel and just find the road less traveled. I have a large, loud, and fantastic family. They are my rock. I am into all kinds of music. No seriously, i like em all. From jazz, to 90's alt, to classic rock, to the blues, to classical, and yes even a little country. The only thing i really dont like is HC Rap. Thats it. This the first time in a long time that i can remember that im happy, and i would love to spend some time and get to know somebody while exploring this area that i live in. Well as i said im no good at this and look, i wrote a #$%@#!$ book. Well there is a lot more to me than this and my picture. If you would like to get to know more of me well then please send me a message. I will respond to all. Ian

P.S. Could you at least respond and say not interested, all i ask

I get asked a lot of what i want on here and in life. Well heres my answer. Im looking to grow old with someone. I miss comming home to someone, doing things that my partner enjoys, listing, talking, cuddling on the couch, a simple holding of hands, a simple glance that means the world, a kiss a laugh, and everything inbetween.................