Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mccpcorn

41 Liverpool, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a man... who can cook.

I'm a shy lad, so when I start acting crazy and daft you know I have settled down and feel comfortable in your company.

You'll find me an extremely loyal person who is very giving. I want a best mate to do crazy stuff together or who can just listen if either of us are down. I love to encourage people to be the best they can be.

I'm looking for a soul mate - none of this one night stand crap. I am very easy going by nature but don't mistake me for a walkover.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping very busy at the moment. Have been to art college to get back to my creative roots, done a fair bit of voluntary work and supported people in need, either through community work or simply making myself available to talk to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, doodling, etc. Making people laugh; being silly; being serious; helping others. I can talk a lot with the right person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fave books: Lord of the Rings, Excession. Anything to do with Bolos. Also enjoy non fiction.

Fave movies: 12 Angry Men; Shawshank Redemption; Star Wars; Downfall; Apollo 13.

Music: Too many to list. Tori Amos, Sara Bareilles, Evanescence, Nightwish, Within Temptation...

Food: Thai, Chinese, pizza, English Breakfast...

TV: Blackadder, Scrubs, Red Dwarf, Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, SG1, New Battlestar Galactica.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Internet!
Glasses.
Oxygen
Hugs
A pen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people on here take "The most private thing I'm willing to admit" entry so seroiusly??.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear socks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more.

Think we might get on.

Want to meet up.

DON'T bother if you have a blank profile with "ask me anything!" on it. If you can't put in the effort to fill out a decent profile why should I put in the effort to ask you a million questions? It's a dating site, not a survey!!!