Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Olathe, KS Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 4
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Family is everything to me. I have a son 23, and twin girls (18) all at home with me. Life is awesome and I enjoy spending time with them, but they don't always wanna hang out with dad, even though I am "father of the year"! :-) I enjoy spending quality time with friends whether it's at a sporting event, around the fire pit, or at a festival somewhere. I love live music, I enjoy sports, playing and spectating. I follow college football and basketball, pro football (love the Chiefs), could live without baseball, but will enjoy a game or two at the K. I love to travel, nice restaurants, as well as hole in the wall dive bars with their own little specialties. I know who I am and what I want, have exciting plans and goals that I will meet with or without someone. As corny as it sounds, I'm looking for a/my best friend, and I'm in no hurry. Love meeting new people, for friendship, who knows......maybe more?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Chiropractor, I love my job and my patients. I help them lead happier, healthier, pain free lives. My work is very important to me and I am very passionate about it, I am constantly learning new things and ways to help people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the positive in people and in every situation I find myself in. Making healthy choices.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am somewhat shy, especially in large groups, but enjoy meeting new people. I am polite and considerate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Grand Canyon, Lost, The Secret, Wayne Dyer, Alternative music, live music, most food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, pizza, pets, the mountains, the beach, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dreams, goals and ambitions for myself and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching a sporting event, spending it with my girls, or out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more about me or you think we have alot in common.