Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mccullen03

44 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Charleston South Carolina, been in the Washington DC area since June 2012. I have lived in Philly, Virginia, and Florida. I am a World traveler due to my occupation, but do travel for fun. I am a pretty laid back person and will try anything once. I am someone who controls my daily schedule, so I have plenty of time which is something that is important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in the navy for the last 24 yrs and still on active service. I recently earned my Bachelors of Professinal Studies in Business and Management from Excelsior University in October 2013. Currently I am preparing for my Masters in Science of Management which I will start in May 2014.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at sports, computer, swimming, diving, and jet skiing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing you will notice about me is I have really broad shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is Seafood, I am a great cook so I make a lot of my own dishes. My favorite TV show is True blood, Black Sails, True Detective, and all the HBO specials. I am a big TV fanatic so I talk about TV a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Water
2. Food
3. Social activities
4. Shelter
5. Computer
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will I accomplish next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it would not be private. (lol)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please only message me if you seriouly interested in getting to know me. I am not into serial daters or going out with someone just for the sake of doing something or having something to do. I am easy to get along with and pretty much very loyal to friends.

Message me if you are interested.