Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcdermott652

26 M Groton, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am never good at these things. I am a hard working individual, who enjoys a full days work. I am basically on here because I seem unable to meet new people elsewhere. I am either too busy, too shy, or just not feeling like approaching a stranger.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been working as an engineer for a few years now. I am currently also getting my masters degree in mechanical engineering. Unfortunately, these two things take up the majority of my time. If I am not studying or working, I am trying to improve my life by getting into a little better shape. After the masters degree is complete, then it's 100% get fit time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not being too serious about life. If you can't joke about it, then why do it?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My silhouette. There is not that many people my height and weight, so most people remember me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is open for me. It just depends on the individual song and If I can get into it or not.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
The Internet
S&W M&P
My SUV
.......

I guess I am just a simple guy and can get by with four.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Airplanes!! Basically I love everything about aviation and even though I try to think of other things Airplanes always pop back into my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at my apartment. I am paying bills, laundry, making a shopping list and doing whatever else I have neglected to do for the past week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never admit anything thats private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to spend time with. I have been told I am a fun guy to be around, so if I do not instantly scare you away, say hello.