Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcdiem

24 F Toms River, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a really great person...love to hang out with my family and friends..go out to dinner
or hanging outside with my family in the summer..I am Portuguese so I love pretty much all types of wine! I love to travel I like long car rides..i love going to the zoo or the aquarium lol..like the boardwalk in the summer...i have 2 dogs I spoil them and bring them to the pet store to go shopping..i also love going shopping for myself ...i like to play pool I'm really good at it...i like to dress nice and get my nails done..but also never afraid to get dirty..i like to fish go out on my parents boat in the summer.lol anyways I am looking for a long term relationship I am ready to settle down I am not a party girl I value family. I'd like to find someone I can be myself around... I'm a very caring person I love helping people I love kids especially babies and taking care of them :) if you have a kid it's a big plus. I'm an open book with lots of pages...if you wanna know anything else message me ;) thanks for reading
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
everything!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like any books i guess i dont know lol i dont read too much, i like action movies, or comedy, or something scary, my fav music is rap, hip hop, my favorite food is italian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* my mom and dad
* my car
* food
* friends
* shower ( i mean imagine not being able to shower?)
*coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing whatever I end up doing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wanna be with a man who already has a kid because I love family
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should really message me if you are interested in getting to know me some more! theres a lot more to talk about!