Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcf626

47 Greenacres, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a teacher by profession and it is my passion as well. I live in a quaint home with my two loving and energetic dogs. I recently relocated to Spokane to be near my family. They are terrific, but I long to have someone to go to the movies with or out to dinner or maybe a nice hike. My hobbies are simple, walks with my dogs, shopping, reading, singing, cooking. Truthfully I will try any new activity to see if it fits me, you never know until you try.

Most of my friends would say that I am funny, kind, passionate, and very easy to talk to. Want to travel? Want to explore new things? Want to spend quiet evenings on the couch? Want to laugh? You just may want to try me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am passionate about my career of teaching. I have been teaching for 20 years at the High School and Middle School level.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice my smile and laugh at first. I am easy to talk to and open up to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Jane Austin books and movies. I enjoy learning about different cultures through travel, food, even reading biographies and historical novels. I listen to a variety of music, not much country. I am not much of a sports fan but I do enjoy getting together with friends to watch a game.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My dogs
3. My friendships
4. My Nook
5. My cell phone
6. My favorite tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my lessons at work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home with my dogs relaxing after a long week.