Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcfoxy

29 Mooresville, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is McKenna. I am a fun loving girl. I enjoy traveling all over the place, taking pictures, going to concerts, wine tasting. I like all different kinds of music, and like going to see live local bands. I love hanging out with my friends, going to eat and to the movies. I will try most anything once, love adventures and being spontaneous :-) I am shy at first, until you get to know me :-) I am looking for a down to earth, funny, honest guy who knows what they want in life! Anything else you want to know, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a pharmacy tech. I have been doing that for a long time, and have gone back to school for Criminal Justice. Almost finished with that :-) I've recently gotten into doing mud runs and obstacle races. I ran in 2 of the Spartan mud run obstacle races and have a lot of fun with that. I love going to the gym and getting fit. I also like photography and do that from time to time :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job. I'm also good at listening, cheering people up and making them laugh :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any kind of live music. Music is important to me, I listen to all different kinds but Rock/Pop, R&B/Hip Hop are probably my favorite. Sushi is one of my favorite foods, although I'm not picky and will try anything pretty much. Favorite shows recently are Grey's Anatomy, Law & Order SVU, Criminal Minds and Revenge.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends
Good Wine
Music
Chapstick
Cell Phone
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. What I can do to help out. What I'm going to do next and how to have fun doing it :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually hanging out with friends, catching a band play somewhere. Exporing new spots. Or enjoying wine in front of the fire... Sometimes just hanging out at home, watching a movie or tv, just depends :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm.. that's a tough one..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to know anything else, or want to say hello :-)