Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Manchester, NH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-28
  • Near me

My details

Last online
Sep 28
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Sean and I work full time for a beer distributor. When I'm not at work I'm either playing soccer, golfing, hiking, skiing. I'm a huge Bruins,Redsox, and Celtics Fan but i despise The Patriots(Raiders Fan and that AFC chamiponship game still haunts me).I'm originally from Bedford, N.H. But recently moved to Manchester, N.H. I'm a pretty laid back person and I like to think I have a good sense of humor. I'm outgoing and enjoy trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work, stopping in to see the family and looking forward to the weekend
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my red hair ( yes I'm a ginger)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
T.V.- Red Sox, Bruins, Celtics, Son's Of Anarchy,Seinfeld,King Of Queens,How I Met Your Mother, Falling Skies, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, The League, Newsroom, Friday Night Lights

Movies- Tommy Boy, The Departed, The Town, Boondocks Saints, Signs, The Greatest Game Ever Played, Win Win, Top Gun, Roadhouse, Red Dawn, Snatch, My Cousin Vinny.

Music- Guns N' Roses and pretty much everything else. ( My IPod goes from Guns N' Roses to Taylor Swift ) and I'm not ashamed of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,Soccer,Fishing,Netflix, On Demand, NFL REDZONE
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do on my days off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on this site
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy doing the things I've listed above and if you think you have anything in common with me.