Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcgrath7

36 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish, Irish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Irish, my parents were born there. As a result, the consensus agreement is that I am naturally hysterical. I also have amazingly dreamy blue eyes.

I'm a pediatric anesthesiologist. It's a very exciting career. I'm a cross between a House and a Scrubs character. I think I'd have a huge TV following. So the staff tells me.

I enjoy traveling Europe and besides going to Ireland and Spain regularly to see my family I have been to London, Paris, Berlin and recently Prague to a rock festival. In general, I love traveling, exploring, and meeting new people.

I have been playing rock guitar/blues guitar for 23 years and I love going out to see live music.

I also like hanging in local pubs or coffee shops w/friends, going to NYC, checking out amazing new restaurants and chilling at my old favorite haunts. I also love my neighborhood in Rittenhouse Square, and the fact I get to wear running shoes and scrubs to work!!! That's the end of my C.V.
What I’m doing with my life
Pediatric anesthesia
I’m really good at
Two-handed tapping (the electric guitar technique).
Nailing killer guitar solos.
Telling funny stories, getting you to laugh (usually not on purpose, maybe), and creating havoc which leads to more funny stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes - they are Honolulu blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: 1984, Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man, Jesus's Son, The Father Costume, How Soccer Explains the World, Slash's Autobiography.
Movies: Looking for Eric, Gran Torino, In the Name of The Father, Carlito's Way
Music: Usually excellent guitar players - this can range from Metallica, Slash, Thin Lizzy, to highbrow 80's hairmetal bands like Dokken, Ratt, and of course Whitesnake and Journey, New Wave to jazz and blues (Nels Cline, Derek Trucks and Warren Haynes from ABB), but Slash is still all their gods. Sorry Hendrix, I do love you.
Food: Anything mexican especially like Cantina, burgers (Royal Tavern A+), P.O.P.E. so many as Philly is a terrific foodie town.
Coffee: Ultimo, Elixir, La Colombe
The six things I could never do without
Great conversations with my Dad and my Mom's stories.
My custom hot rodded guitars.
Rock and jazz music.
My inner circle of friends.
Vacation traveling.
Cappuccino, and thin crust pizza (not at the same time)
I guess that's 7 but 6 seems somewhat random as well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My thoughts can be rather random; its usually a fun, adventurous stroll.
On a typical Friday night I am
Throwing down my bag and busting out to hang with my friends, usually Mexican night, practicing a bit of guitar for awhile after work, checking out a new movie, going to a concert or dinner. It usually is never at home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open naturally in time so this is N/A.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy laughing, going to concerts, and want to spend time with a very cool person.