Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcgregor14

31 M Tel Aviv, Israel

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Hebrew

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Computer Programmer working as an Implementation Specialist in Informatica. In My free time like to hang out with friends and family, travel, do fun stuff. Like to experience new things when possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for the simple, fun yet exciting things in life. Balancing work and life well. My line of work is pretty flexible. Spending weekends either hiking, camping, hanging out with friends at one of the many san francisco events.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and Helping people. Anything needed. Specially projects. Really a hands on guy.
Also good in separating important from not... know how to let the less important stuff flow by...
In the Kitchen: Making California Roll Sushi, Salads, Kobabs, Steaks Etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile. Talk to the point. Like Moving. Not a loud person. Prefer smaller versus larger crowds. Know how to listen. Open to new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like stupid comedies, action. Quentin Tarantino is my kind of movie maker.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Good Friends around me. Good Food. Interesting stuff to keep me "sharp". Books. Some Belgian Beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Some of it is related to work, of course. The next few years and how I would want my life to evolve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with Friends to wherever: Pub, Party etc. Either this or on my way to camping someplace.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like new, interesting, exciting stuff. Keeps me going.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the mini answers above makes sense to you. Describing a person is really tough unless you're a writer, and especially yourself. Looking forward to chat.