Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcgregor962000

62 Cullman, AL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very loving, caring, sincere, honest, loyal, passionate, compassionate, and active man. I believe that friendship should be first and foremost, no matter what type of relationship two people have, and that that friendship should continue to grow each and every day.
Most people who meet me for the first time think I'm in my late 30s or early 40s. And Iike
the fact, and that I'm in excellent health.
I am retired from the U.S. Navy (April 2004), and just finished my Bachelor's Degree in Management. I currently work full time in the retail industry. I am also financially stable. I have been divorced for 10 years now and do have 4 grown children (all 20 and over). I would love to remarry some day and even have another child or two, though it's not written in stone that I just have to have more. I want to find, first and foremost, someone who I can Love and care for and share my hopes and dreams as well as all of hers. I do love being a father, and everything that goes along with that privledge and honor. From the 2am feedings, to the diaper changes (YUK!), to watching them grow and explore and discover the world around them.
I do enjoy camping, hiking, swimming (the beach), horseback riding, boating, and most other outdoor activities. I also love moonlit walks on the beach or lake, candlelit dinners for two, or just sitting at home with a good movie or talking hours on end about anything or nothing. CHIVALRY IS NOT DEAD! All Ladies deserve to be treated with the Utmost Respect and Honor!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying working at my job and being active and enjoying my friends and family. My Christian Faith is Important to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cowboy hat. Yes I am a cowboy born and raised. Raised with respect for ladies and caring for all people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Christian, Gospel, Country, R&B, Jazz, Alternative.
Food: Most Anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith
Family
My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What Lady I can get to go with me to Rock the South Concert 2015 here in Cullman. I have an extra ticket for each day of the Concert. Oh, and there are No Strings. Just go to the Concert and nothing else!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a permanent, serious, and longterm relationship. And if you are looking for a man who will Always Honor and Respect you and will be there for you in all of lifes ups and downs.