Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 17, 2014
Asian, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Name's Max, I'm a geek with the body of a football player (an out of shape one). I'm a very mellow guy with a very sarcastic streak. I'm not really sure what what to put here. I like to think I'm rather intelligent. I know I'm strong physically, but need a lot of work.

If I'm honest, I'm just a normal guy who loves simple things and isn't very ambitious and would love to lead a normal life, but not afraid of the curve balls life throws and is willing to take them head on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just getting by mostly. I've started teaching Judo in my off time and am planning on going back to school to pursue a career in law. But ya never know..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, I'm a jack of all trades when it comes to games. I'm also a master of useless nerd trivia, I'm also very empathetic and pretty good at reading people. I'm really very good at understanding people from an objective view point. Also, throwing people, no seriously it's my hobby..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's just go down the line. Books, I don't read much, but I just read a book called "The Wind Up Girl'" and loved it. Movie, gonna go with The Fifth Element. Music, I'm a metal head and love Megadeth. As for food, that's easy, Red Meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Video Games, Anime, Contact Sport, Love, Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Day dreaming
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, but if you mean what I do on a day off, usually watching anime/tv or playing video games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a friend, a lover or just someone to talk to.