Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Forest Hills, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Most people think that I am in my mid to late 40s. And why not? I truly love what I do, I have my dream job; I am indeed very lucky!

I am told that I look like my photos; and my age is as stated above. That said, I personally choose to believe that my mother gave me the wrong birth certificate.

While I do believe in taking my job very seriously, I do love to have fun!

On the inside, I am sensitive, sincere, and romantic -- and would like to find the someone with the same qualities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Corporate Magician; Off-Broadway Producer; Entertainment Consultant; Entrepreneur.

I am certainly an anomaly, as I went to undergrad business school and find myself making a living on and around the stage.

I have been very fortunate in my life to meet (and perform for) some of the most amazing people in the world. Besides appearing at corporate and at private events, and being an entertainment consultant, I am also the founding producer of two long running magic shows in NY.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and also helping them feel that "magic" really exists.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a really nice guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Robert Ludlum Books.
It's a Wonderful Life and White Christmas
Rock, Blues, Jazz
Italian, Mexican, Chinese, American, Japanese, Thai and Korean
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(In no particular order)

My Family
My Friends
My Health
Performing Magic
My Computer & Galaxy Nexus
Black & White Cookies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many to list here ... ask me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There are no typical Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very honest and straight-forward; ask me anything you want to know about me, I will tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have spent the better part of the last fifteen years putting my career first, now it's time to find someone to share my life with. If you think you might be the one, please send me a note - I would love to hear from you.